top of page

HI! HELLO! BONJOUR!

Updated: Aug 8, 2019

Aloha, Guten Tag, Ni Hao, Ciao...




Welcome to Veronica's Blog!! What brings you here? Perhaps you are as interested as I am in improving resources, access to resources and maximising the use of technology in the music classroom! Maybe you are a student looking for inspiration and new programs to use in writing your first song! Or you might just be keen beans to learn and read about some cool new stuff! Whatever the reason is, welcome again to my blog and feel free to like, leave a comment and browse around! Oh and of course, let me introduce myself to you...


"Hi, I'm Veronica. I'd like to call myself a musician, composer and a music educator. My passion lies in producing music through different mediums, performing this music, as well as many tunes composed by the world's most recognised composers and being able to share these wonderful experiences with the next generation of budding musicians. If you'd like to know more about me, feel free to wander over to my official website at: www.veronicatsang.com "

Thanks for visiting!

33 views0 comments
bottom of page